3125 S Carrier Pkwy, Grand Prairie, TX 75052 972-641-7111  

Reviews

Tiffany Taylor
Tiffany Taylor
15:20 04 Jun 15
Dr. Taylor is a godsend! She is very knowledgeable and caring and will make sure that you are taken care of to the full extent of her ability. I have scoliosis and suffer from sporadic back and neck pain and Dr. Taylor is always willing to see me and make sure that I am taken care of. If you are new to chiropractic care, this is a good place to start! Not only is the office a clean and warm family friendly environment the staff is also very helpful and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Taylor and Crossroads Natural Health to anyone looking for or in need of Chiropractic care! read more
John Bolton
John Bolton
18:03 02 Feb 16
I did not think a chiropractor could have helped me, I was wrong! I have a standing appointment and I feel great. I have no pain anymore. Thanks doc.read more
Paul Ulrich
Paul Ulrich
14:15 21 Mar 13
I was very impressed yesterday with the results of my appointment. Dr. Jefferson treated my whole family thoroughly, quickly, and accurately. Crossroads Natural Health actively and relentlessly seeks to restore in patients an accurate and truthful understanding of human health processes. By utilizing root cause analysis (RCA), the doctors in this office keep my body, mind, and soul humming along quite nicely. They are also very helpful, never rude and have a great library of information in the office. They also were able to cure one of my kids rashes with a mud sample they gave me - something no other "doctor" has ever been able to do. They have knowledge of everything having to do with human health, from vitamins to vaccines. Since I started going here, I no longer need a "Primary Care Physician" - the doctors at this office have replaced them. read more
Steven Franklin
Steven Franklin
14:42 06 Apr 15
Dr Taylor is great, i came to her because my other chiropractor was out of the country and they didn't have a backup. My back pain was intense when i got an appointment with Crossroads i then had Dr. Jefferson, she was FANTASTIC! she gave me 3 treatments, day 1 i was 40% better day 2 another 40% better by day 3 i was moving like I've never had issues. read more
Lauro Fabian
Lauro Fabian
19:23 17 Jun 16
I love this place! Dr. Taylor you rock
Alicia Nelson
Alicia Nelson
22:50 26 Mar 14
About 6 years ago, my back "went out", a friend called Dr. Taylor and got an appointment for me that day. I was in so much pain...until Dr. Taylor saw me. Within 10 minutes, she had my back and pelvis returned to their correct positions and the pain was gone! I saw her once a week for 4 weeks, after that first visit, then at 2 week intervals for a few more months. I have never had another problem with my back. I started taking my daughter with me about 2 years ago, we always feel renewed after our visit. I recommend regular chiropractic care to everyone! It's preventive maintenance for your body!read more
Crossroads Natural Health
4.9
powered by Facebook
Jessica Lopez
2017-07-25T17:06:22+0000
We love Dr. Taylor! Never have our children been so excited to go to a medical professional. She's extremely informative, caring, knowledgeable and compassionate. I've met very few people who have such passion and love for their job. She truly cares about her patients. I could never encompass in words how much we love Dr. Taylor and how amazing she is!read more
Nikki Ambroz
2017-05-16T23:36:12+0000
Dr.Taylor is a lifesaver!!! She has been seeing my newborn every week since birth, she does wonders!! He has been so uncomfortable!! I messaged her today for an emergency and she got us in immediately, and now my little baby has been sleeping soundly for the past hour for the first time in 4 days!!!! �������read more
Fawn Bennett
2017-03-02T17:34:45+0000
I have been seeing Dr. Taylor for over 10 years now. When I first walked in, she saw my severe scoliosis and began researching and learning anything and everything to help me. Every time I walk in, she listens to what is going on then adjusts me to what is best. I have never doubted her in these 10 plus years and I never will. I tell her all the time that she can't ever quit being a chiropractor because I wouldn't know what to do. She's that amazing. Her attitude is always positive and because of that I am positive about life.read more
Rebekah Marie Benimoff
2017-02-24T18:21:40+0000
Dr Betsy Taylor has changed my life. She has helped tremendously with a multitude of issues. I went to her first for back pain from an old injury, which is now resolved with regular maintenance visits. She has almost illuminated my TMJ. She has helped with my older son's headaches and issues from a slightly curved spine. Her therapy had lessened my younger son's sensory issues. She has brought my family back into alignment with good health and wellness. Dr. Taylor has been such a precious blessing in my life!read more
Kristin Skillman Ferris
2017-02-24T17:36:31+0000
I absolutely love Dr. Taylor. She has helped me in so many ways. I have been able to get off certain medications. No more headaches. She definitely has changed my life for the better.read more
Dianne Griffin Ragain
2016-10-20T05:18:56+0000
She is magical. Has changed my life. No more pills. And after thousands of dollars spent on my 10 year old boxer/pit bull, for hip, joints and neck problems at the vet. Along with years of prednisone and pain meds. (That temporarily helped) she has her running, jumping, and frolicking around like a puppy again. Her tail is wagging once again! Never had such incredible results with me and my dog..Love love loveread more
Alyeen Laurel George Lim
2015-09-04T14:16:50+0000
There are not enough stars for how I feel about crossroads chiropractic!! Dr. Betsy is a young mother's best friend when it comes to pregnancy, childbirth, and keeping children healthy.read more
Eric M. Pinola
2015-03-06T06:48:40+0000
Dr. Taylor is a life changer! She puts her heart and soul into healing the people that come into her life!Take the time to come in and see how she can help improve your wellness. Eric Pinolaread more
Jason E. Ellis
2014-01-04T02:20:01+0000
I have been going to Dr. Taylor for over 10+ years. No matter how messed up I get, she always seems to put me back together. Without her being a fire fighter would be tough.read more
Hanks Glo
2013-08-30T18:44:50+0000
If you truly want a doctor who cares, and is knowledgeable, then Dr. Taylor is the one for you! She not only cares, but she is invested in you as a person. Not many doctors invest themselves into really getting to know their patients, not many doctors spend quality time talking to their patients (and listening to them) and it seems, that not many have a passion for what they're actually doing. Dr. Taylor has the passion, compassion and a heart for serving. You truly can not go wrong in making a visit to her. She's concerned with all of you - your spine, your health and your nutrition. She's absolutely THE BEST! She's made a huge difference in my life and I can't be grateful enough.read more
Ana Marisol CL
2013-08-03T15:32:27+0000
Dr. Taylor is an amazing chiropractor, not only an expert in her field but also a loving, kind woman who cares about all the families she sees. She is also an expert in treating pregnant women, my pregnancy was much different this time with chiropractic care thanks to her. Even my 2 and 4 year old love going to her office, it's an awesome place, including all the staff, they are very nice and caring.read more
Next Reviews

video2

Hours of Operation

Monday   -      10 – 6

Tuesday   -     10 – 6  

Wednesday -  2 – 6  

Thursday   -     9 – 12  

Friday –           closed  

chi[email protected]